Skip to content
Chief of Station backdrop
Chief of Station poster

Chief of Station (2024)

Release date: 02/05/2024
Production countries: United States of America
Production companies: Bee Holder Productions, Concourse Media, Ashland Hill Media Finance, TDP FILMS, Filmology Finance, Tip-Top Productions, Mirror Productions
After learning that the death of his wife was not an accident, a former CIA Station Chief is forced back into the espionage underworld, teaming up with an adversary to unravel a conspiracy that challenges everything he thought he knew.
Jesse V. Johnson profile photo
Jesse V. Johnson
Aaron Eckhart profile photo
Aaron Eckhart
as Ben Malloy
Alex Pettyfer profile photo
Alex Pettyfer
as John Branca
Olga Kurylenko profile photo
Olga Kurylenko
as Krystyna Kowerski
Laëtitia Eïdo profile photo
Laëtitia Eïdo
as Farrah
Daniel Bernhardt profile photo
Daniel Bernhardt
as Kharon
All trailers

Chief of Station

Official Trailer

Video: YouTube